Rebeccaavila’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

11 Months Old! September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — rebeccaavila @ 2:25 am

One more month and we hit the big first birthday!  This time last year I was wondering when Jackson was going to enter into this world, who he would look like, and when I would see my ankles again.  We now know Jackson made us wait two weeks past the due date and he looks like his mommy and his daddy. Oh yeah, and I have my ankles back! 🙂 These last 11 months have been the best!!!  Jackson loves life and is so expressive so every day with him is a blast.  He is quite the ham!!!

Someone knows how to point for what he wants!  No use hiding anything!

 

4 Responses to “11 Months Old!”

  1. mizzjanie Says:

    oh for real. i can’t get enough of his cuteness. he makes my sunday worth it. 🙂

  2. Tammi Says:

    i dont think they make them any cuter!

  3. Joy Says:

    Becca –

    i found your blog through Casey’s. Your little one is adorable. I love blogging as a way of journaling what is going on in my crazy family with three kiddos now. I pray that all is well for you and the entire family.

  4. oh for real. i can’t get enough of his cuteness. he makes my sunday worth it.
    +1


Leave a Reply

