Rebeccaavila’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jackson Cole Avila October 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — rebeccaavila @ 7:14 pm

Jackson was born October 20th at 12:00am sharp by c-section. He was 9lbs. 4 oz. and 20.5 inches long!!
baby-6.jpgbaby-3.jpgdr.jpg
baby-2.jpg
baby-4.jpg
title=’baby-5.jpg’>baby-5.jpg<a href=’https://rebeccaavila.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/baby-5
baby-10.jpg
Bath Time!
baby-11.jpg
9 days old
baby-12.jpg
baby-13.jpg
baby-14.jpg

 

9 Responses to “Jackson Cole Avila”

  1. ms. Janie Says:

    He is SOOOOO cute. Thanks for posting the pictures. I can’t wait to meet him!

  2. Amy Lewis Says:

    Oh Becca! He is so amazing! Congrats to you and Jake. I hope you are recovering quickly. Lots of love to your little man!

  3. jennita Says:

    He is adorable! Congratulations!!!

  4. whittakerwoman Says:

    I have been waiting and waiting to see this little guy. I wish I could see him in real life. I love the pictures. I am sorry that you had to have a c-section. That really stinks. I hope you recover quickly. Jackson is really cute. He looks like a great mixture of the two of you guys. I miss you! H

  5. Julie McCoy Says:

    He’s gorgeous! Congratulations, I am so happy for you guys!

  6. decarter Says:

    he is perfect! congrats to you and jake… we are thrilled to see pictures of little Jackson finally.

  7. kimmy Says:

    wow, what a distinct little face! his features are beautiful! congrats 🙂

  8. Kathie Says:

    He is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you for sharing your joy!

  9. He is so handsome…..so excited for you guys….thanks for posting the pics….so fun to see what he looks like….


Leave a comment